Headmagnet will be down briefly for server updates on Saturday August 18, 2012 at 08:00 AM UTC. It will be down for about 5-15 minutes.

Location/Timezone Time
US West Coast (PDT UTC-7)1:00 AM
US Central (CDT UTC-5)3:00 AM
US East Coast (EDT UTC-4)4:00 AM
London (BST UTC+1)9:00 AM
Vienna (CEST UTC+2)10:00 AM
Mumbai (IST UTC+5.5)1:30 PM
Singapore (SGT UTC+8)4:00 PM
Tokyo (JST UTC+9)5:00 PM
Sydney (EST UTC+10)6:00 PM
Auckland (NZST UTC+12)8:00 PM

After the update, the system may ask users to log in again, through the secure (SSL) login.